The Traitors Gate, Grays - Live Band Photos Mobile

The Traitors Gate, Grays Gigs

Whilst every effort is made to make the gig lists on this website as accurate as possible on a website of this size the occasional mistake is bound to slip in. Also occasionally bands change at short notice. Please double check by phoning the pub or visiting the bands own website.

Sat 04 Apr 2020 - No More Heroes

Sat 11 Apr 2020 - Mischief

Sat 25 Apr 2020 - Beyond Conspiracy

Sat 02 May 2020 - Electrum

Fri 08 May 2020 - Lady Present

Fri 15 May 2020 - Half Stoned

Sat 16 May 2020 - Two Bob Short

Sat 23 May 2020 - Wishbone

Fri 12 Jun 2020 - Half Stoned

Sat 11 Jul 2020 - Beyond Conspiracy

Fri 17 Jul 2020 - Sons Of Southpaw

Sat 25 Jul 2020 - Mischief

Sat 01 Aug 2020 - Electrum

Fri 14 Aug 2020 - Half Stoned

Sun 23 Aug 2020 - Wishbone

Sat 12 Sep 2020 - Two Bob Short

Sat 19 Sep 2020 - Lady Present

Sat 26 Sep 2020 - No More Heroes

Fri 09 Oct 2020 - Mischief

Sat 10 Oct 2020 - Beyond Conspiracy

Sat 17 Oct 2020 - Two Bob Short

Sat 07 Nov 2020 - Wishbone

Sat 14 Nov 2020 - Electrum

Fri 20 Nov 2020 - Half Stoned

Sat 21 Nov 2020 - Sons Of Southpaw

Sat 28 Nov 2020 - Lady Present

Sat 12 Dec 2020 - Two Bob Short

Thu 24 Dec 2020 - Half Stoned


Livebandphotos (Mobile)

This is a cutdown version of livebandphotos.co.uk for use on mobiles. To view the full site please go to Livebandphotos.co.uk.


The LiveBandPhotos.com mobile and backup site hosted by Mark Ridgwell Photography.