The Star and Garter, Chelmsford - Live Band Photos Mobile

The Star and Garter, Chelmsford Gigs

Whilst every effort is made to make the gig lists on this website as accurate as possible on a website of this size the occasional mistake is bound to slip in. Also occasionally bands change at short notice. Please double check by phoning the pub or visiting the bands own website.

Fri 21 Feb 2020 - Recharged

Fri 28 Feb 2020 - Hashtag

Sat 29 Feb 2020 - Rewind

Fri 13 Mar 2020 - Fishing For Robots

Sat 14 Mar 2020 - Lady Present

Fri 03 Apr 2020 - Beyond Conspiracy

Sat 18 Apr 2020 - Fast On The Draw

Fri 01 May 2020 - Lady Present

Fri 15 May 2020 - The Sarfendas

Sat 23 May 2020 - The Strides

Fri 12 Jun 2020 - Fishing For Robots

Fri 19 Jun 2020 - Lady Present

Sat 27 Jun 2020 - Recharged

Fri 10 Jul 2020 - Fast On The Draw

Fri 17 Jul 2020 - Rewind

Sat 29 Aug 2020 - Fishing For Robots

Sat 12 Sep 2020 - The Strides

Sat 03 Oct 2020 - Fast On The Draw

Sat 17 Oct 2020 - Lady Present

Fri 20 Nov 2020 - Rewind

Fri 27 Nov 2020 - Recharged

Fri 11 Dec 2020 - Fishing For Robots


Livebandphotos (Mobile)

This is a cutdown version of livebandphotos.co.uk for use on mobiles. To view the full site please go to Livebandphotos.co.uk.


The LiveBandPhotos.com mobile and backup site hosted by Mark Ridgwell Photography.