The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford - Live Band Photos Mobile

The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford Gigs

Whilst every effort is made to make the gig lists on this website as accurate as possible on a website of this size the occasional mistake is bound to slip in. Also occasionally bands change at short notice. Please double check by phoning the pub or visiting the bands own website.

Sat 28 Mar 2020 - Cupid Stunts

Sat 04 Apr 2020 - Two Bob Short

Sat 11 Apr 2020 - Enemy of the Lion

Sat 25 Apr 2020 - Strongbox

Sat 02 May 2020 - GladRagz

Sat 16 May 2020 - Fubar

Sat 23 May 2020 - Fast On The Draw

Sat 13 Jun 2020 - Cupid Stunts

Sat 27 Jun 2020 - Tantric Zoo

Sat 04 Jul 2020 - Two Bob Short

Sat 11 Jul 2020 - Gridlock

Sat 25 Jul 2020 - The Blaggers

Sat 01 Aug 2020 - The Elevators

Sat 15 Aug 2020 - GladRagz

Sat 05 Sep 2020 - Cupid Stunts

Sat 19 Sep 2020 - Fubar

Sat 03 Oct 2020 - Two Bob Short

Sat 31 Oct 2020 - Cupid Stunts

Sat 07 Nov 2020 - Enemy of the Lion

Sat 21 Nov 2020 - Tantric Zoo

Sat 28 Nov 2020 - Gridlock

Sat 05 Dec 2020 - Two Bob Short

Sat 12 Dec 2020 - Cupid Stunts

Sat 19 Dec 2020 - GladRagz


Livebandphotos (Mobile)

This is a cutdown version of livebandphotos.co.uk for use on mobiles. To view the full site please go to Livebandphotos.co.uk.


The LiveBandPhotos.com mobile and backup site hosted by Mark Ridgwell Photography.