The Horse & Groom, Braintree - Live Band Photos Mobile

The Horse & Groom, Braintree Gigs

Whilst every effort is made to make the gig lists on this website as accurate as possible on a website of this size the occasional mistake is bound to slip in. Also occasionally bands change at short notice. Please double check by phoning the pub or visiting the bands own website.

Sat 29 Feb 2020 - Medicine

Fri 06 Mar 2020 - Retrovox

Sat 21 Mar 2020 - Hedgehog

Sat 04 Apr 2020 - After A Fashion

Fri 17 Apr 2020 - Medicine

Fri 01 May 2020 - Half Stoned

Sat 16 May 2020 - KIO

Sat 30 May 2020 - Recharged

Sat 30 May 2020 - Recharged

Fri 12 Jun 2020 - Scooby

Fri 26 Jun 2020 - Solar 9

Fri 10 Jul 2020 - Backtrackin

Fri 24 Jul 2020 - Fleeced

Sat 08 Aug 2020 - KIO

Sat 29 Aug 2020 - Hedgehog

Fri 11 Sep 2020 - Retrovox

Fri 25 Sep 2020 - Medicine

Sat 10 Oct 2020 - After A Fashion

Fri 23 Oct 2020 - Scooby

Sat 14 Nov 2020 - The Stents

Fri 27 Nov 2020 - Backtrackin

Sat 12 Dec 2020 - Hedgehog

Sat 19 Dec 2020 - Solar 9


Livebandphotos (Mobile)

This is a cutdown version of livebandphotos.co.uk for use on mobiles. To view the full site please go to Livebandphotos.co.uk.


The LiveBandPhotos.com mobile and backup site hosted by Mark Ridgwell Photography.