The Cherry Tree, Dagenham - Live Band Photos Mobile

The Cherry Tree, Dagenham Gigs

Whilst every effort is made to make the gig lists on this website as accurate as possible on a website of this size the occasional mistake is bound to slip in. Also occasionally bands change at short notice. Please double check by phoning the pub or visiting the bands own website.

Sat 04 Apr 2020 - Pearl Jam Bootleg

Sat 04 Apr 2020 - Pearl Jam Bootleg

Sat 18 Apr 2020 - 0

Sat 18 Apr 2020 - The Fabulous Feedback Band

Sat 25 Apr 2020 - Mind the Gap Club

Sat 02 May 2020 - Oasis tribute band

Sat 09 May 2020 - PURE DC

Sat 16 May 2020 - Beyond Conspiracy

Sun 24 May 2020 - The Runaways

Sat 13 Jun 2020 - East of Java

Sat 13 Jun 2020 - Abacus

Sat 20 Jun 2020 - The Fabulous Feedback Band

Sat 27 Jun 2020 - Mimic Floyd

Sat 27 Jun 2020 - PURE DC

Sat 04 Jul 2020 - Lord Toffingham

Sat 11 Jul 2020 - The Runaways

Sat 18 Jul 2020 - Beyond Conspiracy

Sat 25 Jul 2020 - East of Java

Sat 01 Aug 2020 - Mind the Gap Club

Sat 12 Sep 2020 - The Runaways

Sat 19 Sep 2020 - Beyond Conspiracy

Sat 26 Sep 2020 - East of Java

Sat 03 Oct 2020 - Mind the Gap Club

Sat 17 Oct 2020 - Abacus

Sat 24 Oct 2020 - The Fabulous Feedback Band

Sat 07 Nov 2020 - East of Java

Sat 14 Nov 2020 - Beyond Conspiracy

Sat 21 Nov 2020 - The Runaways

Sat 28 Nov 2020 - Lord Toffingham

Sat 12 Dec 2020 - East of Java


Livebandphotos (Mobile)

This is a cutdown version of livebandphotos.co.uk for use on mobiles. To view the full site please go to Livebandphotos.co.uk.


The LiveBandPhotos.com mobile and backup site hosted by Mark Ridgwell Photography.