The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham - Live Band Photos Mobile

The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham Gigs

Whilst every effort is made to make the gig lists on this website as accurate as possible on a website of this size the occasional mistake is bound to slip in. Also occasionally bands change at short notice. Please double check by phoning the pub or visiting the bands own website.

Wed 01 Apr 2020 - Jam Night at The Vernon

Fri 03 Apr 2020 - The Mick and Odie Band

Sat 04 Apr 2020 - Tribe

Wed 08 Apr 2020 - Jam Night at The Vernon

Fri 10 Apr 2020 - The Fabulous Feedback Band

Sun 12 Apr 2020 - Enemy of the Lion

Wed 15 Apr 2020 - Jam Night at The Vernon

Sat 18 Apr 2020 - Rock Candy

Wed 22 Apr 2020 - Jam Night at The Vernon

Fri 24 Apr 2020 - Charlies Aunt

Sat 25 Apr 2020 - 50 Shades of Reggae

Wed 29 Apr 2020 - Jam Night at The Vernon

Fri 01 May 2020 - The Mick and Odie Band

Sat 02 May 2020 - Yellowhouse

Sun 03 May 2020 - Crashland

Wed 06 May 2020 - Jam Night at The Vernon

Fri 08 May 2020 - Half Stoned

Sat 09 May 2020 - Tribe

Wed 13 May 2020 - Jam Night at The Vernon

Sat 23 May 2020 - Hedgehog

Sun 24 May 2020 - Enemy of the Lion

Fri 29 May 2020 - Naked Apes

Sat 30 May 2020 - Slam

Fri 05 Jun 2020 - The Mick and Odie Band

Fri 12 Jun 2020 - Recharged

Sat 13 Jun 2020 - 50 Shades of Reggae

Fri 19 Jun 2020 - The Fabulous Feedback Band

Sat 20 Jun 2020 - 90% Proof

Sat 27 Jun 2020 - Charlies Aunt

Fri 03 Jul 2020 - The Mick and Odie Band

Sat 04 Jul 2020 - Saviours

Fri 10 Jul 2020 - Slam

Sat 11 Jul 2020 - Enemy of the Lion

Sat 18 Jul 2020 - Hedgehog

Fri 24 Jul 2020 - Two Bob Short

Fri 31 Jul 2020 - The Mick and Odie Band

Fri 07 Aug 2020 - Naked Apes

Sat 08 Aug 2020 - 50 Shades of Reggae

Fri 14 Aug 2020 - Charlies Aunt

Sat 15 Aug 2020 - Rock Candy

Fri 21 Aug 2020 - Dirty Sandwich

Sat 22 Aug 2020 - Recharged

Sun 30 Aug 2020 - Enemy of the Lion

Fri 04 Sep 2020 - The Mick and Odie Band

Sat 05 Sep 2020 - Crashland

Fri 11 Sep 2020 - Yellowhouse

Sat 12 Sep 2020 - 50 Shades of Reggae

Fri 18 Sep 2020 - Slam

Fri 02 Oct 2020 - The Mick and Odie Band

Sat 03 Oct 2020 - Enemy of the Lion

Fri 09 Oct 2020 - Rock Candy

Sat 10 Oct 2020 - 90% Proof

Fri 23 Oct 2020 - Charlies Aunt

Sat 24 Oct 2020 - Tribe

Sat 31 Oct 2020 - Slam

Sat 07 Nov 2020 - 50 Shades of Reggae

Fri 13 Nov 2020 - Two Bob Short

Fri 20 Nov 2020 - Recharged

Sat 21 Nov 2020 - Saviours

Fri 27 Nov 2020 - Dirty Sandwich

Sat 28 Nov 2020 - Enemy of the Lion

Sat 05 Dec 2020 - Yellowhouse

Sat 12 Dec 2020 - 50 Shades of Reggae

Fri 18 Dec 2020 - Slam

Sat 19 Dec 2020 - Tribe

Tue 22 Feb 2107 - Jam Night at The Vernon

Wed 03 Jul 2109 - Jam Night at The Vernon


Livebandphotos (Mobile)

This is a cutdown version of livebandphotos.co.uk for use on mobiles. To view the full site please go to Livebandphotos.co.uk.


The LiveBandPhotos.com mobile and backup site hosted by Mark Ridgwell Photography.