Mind the Gap Club - Live Band Photos Mobile

Mind the Gap Club Gigs

Sat 29 Feb 2020 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham

Sat 14 Mar 2020 - The Junction Upminster

Fri 27 Mar 2020 - The Eastbrook Pub and Hotel

Sat 04 Apr 2020 - The White Hart, Grays

Sat 11 Apr 2020 - The Pipe Major Dagenham

Sat 25 Apr 2020 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham

Sat 09 May 2020 - The Red Cow, Cheshunt

Sat 16 May 2020 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood

Sat 23 May 2020 - The Beehive Enfield

Sat 20 Jun 2020 - The Pipe Major Dagenham

Sat 27 Jun 2020 - Vange & Pitsea Social Club

Sat 25 Jul 2020 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope

Sat 01 Aug 2020 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham

Sat 08 Aug 2020 - The White Hart, Grays

Sat 15 Aug 2020 - The Junction Upminster

Sat 22 Aug 2020 - The Chequers Hornchurch

Sat 29 Aug 2020 - The Red Cow, Cheshunt

Sat 12 Sep 2020 - The Beehive Enfield

Sat 19 Sep 2020 - Wickford Railway Social Club, Wickford

Sat 03 Oct 2020 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham

Sat 10 Oct 2020 - Vange & Pitsea Social Club

Fri 16 Oct 2020 - The Eastbrook Pub and Hotel

Sat 31 Oct 2020 - The Bull, Colchester

Sat 21 Nov 2020 - The Junction Upminster

Sat 28 Nov 2020 - The Red Cow, Cheshunt

Sat 05 Dec 2020 - The Beehive Enfield

Sat 19 Dec 2020 - The White Hart, Grays

Thu 31 Dec 2020 - The Beehive Enfield


Livebandphotos (Mobile)

This is a cutdown version of livebandphotos.co.uk for use on mobiles. To view the full site please go to Livebandphotos.co.uk.


The LiveBandPhotos.com mobile and backup site hosted by Mark Ridgwell Photography.