Electrum - Live Band Photos Mobile

Electrum Gigs

Sat 07 Mar 2020 - The Bull, Colchester

Sat 14 Mar 2020 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers

Fri 03 Apr 2020 - The Papillon, Southend

Sat 11 Apr 2020 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon

Sat 18 Apr 2020 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch

Sat 02 May 2020 - The Traitors Gate, Grays

Fri 08 May 2020 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers

Sat 16 May 2020 - The Winged Horse, Basildon

Fri 22 May 2020 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend

Sun 24 May 2020 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch

Sat 06 Jun 2020 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope

Fri 12 Jun 2020 - The Papillon, Southend

Sat 20 Jun 2020 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford

Sat 27 Jun 2020 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch

Sat 04 Jul 2020 - The Bull, Colchester

Sat 18 Jul 2020 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers

Sat 01 Aug 2020 - The Traitors Gate, Grays

Sat 15 Aug 2020 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope

Fri 28 Aug 2020 - The Papillon, Southend

Sat 19 Sep 2020 - The Bull, Colchester

Sat 26 Sep 2020 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford

Sat 03 Oct 2020 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers

Fri 16 Oct 2020 - The Papillon, Southend

Sat 24 Oct 2020 - The Winged Horse, Basildon

Sat 31 Oct 2020 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch

Sat 07 Nov 2020 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope

Sat 14 Nov 2020 - The Traitors Gate, Grays

Sat 28 Nov 2020 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend

Fri 04 Dec 2020 - The Papillon, Southend

Sat 12 Dec 2020 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers

Sat 19 Dec 2020 - The Bull, Colchester


Livebandphotos (Mobile)

This is a cutdown version of livebandphotos.co.uk for use on mobiles. To view the full site please go to Livebandphotos.co.uk.


The LiveBandPhotos.com mobile and backup site hosted by Mark Ridgwell Photography.